

TO THE SPANISH SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE MARKET COMMISSION DISCLOSURE OF OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

VIDRALA, S.A. Composition of the Board of Directors

Pursuant to article 17 of Regulation (EU) no. 596/2014 on Market Abuse and articles 227 and 228 of Royal Decree Legislative 4/2015, dated 23 October, approving the restated Spanish Stock Market Act, VIDRALA, S.A. (hereinafter, the "**Company**") makes public that on the date hereof, prior to the holding of the Annual General Shareholders' Meeting, Addvalia Capital, S.L., Mr. Jan G. Astrand and Ms. Teresa Zubizarreta Delclaux have tendered their resignations as directors of Vidrala S.A..

Addvalia Capital, S.L. has submitted its resignation in light of the proximity of the end of its term of office, such that the vacancy could be filled, if so resolved by the Annual General Shareholders' Meeting, by the current directors' representative (Mr. Aitor Salegui Escolano).

Ms. Teresa Zubizarreta Delclaux has submitted her resignation in light of the proximity of the end of her term of office, such that the Annual General Shareholders' Meeting could appoint a new director by way of replacement.

Mr. Jan G. Astrand has submitted his resignation due to having reached the age provided for such purposes in the Regulation of the Board of Directors, such that the Annual General Shareholders' Meeting could appoint a new director by way of replacement.

In said Annual General Shareholders' Meeting the following new directors have been appointed Mr. Aitor Salegui Escolano, Ms. Inés Andrade Moreno, Ms. Gillian Anne Watson. Additionally, Mr. Eduardo Zavala Ortiz de la Torre and Mr. Luis Delclaux Muller have been re-elected as directors.

As a consequence of said resignations and appointments, the Board of Directors has resolved the following composition of the following committees.

Audit and Compliance Committee

- Chair: Mr. Fernando Gumuzio Íñiguez de Onzoño (independent director)
- Member: Ms. Inés Andrade Moreno (independent director)
- Member: Ms. Gillian Anne Watson(independent director)
- Member: Mr. Aitor Salegui Escolano (proprietary director)



Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- Chair: Ms. Inés Andrade Moreno (independent director)
- Member: Mr. Carlos Delclaux Zulueta (proprietary director)
- Member: Mr. Luis Delclaux Muller (other external director)
- Member: Ms. Gillian Anne Watson (independent director)

Llodio, 27 April 2022

José Ramón Berecíbar Mutiozábal Secretary of the Board of Directors