

TO THE SPANISH SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE MARKET COMMISSION DISCLOSURE OF OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

VIDRALA, S.A. Composition of the Board of Directors

Pursuant to article 17 of Regulation (EU) no. 596/2014 on Market Abuse and articles 227 and 228 of Law 6/2023 dated March 7 on the Securities Market and Investment Services and other applicable legislation, VIDRALA, S.A. (hereinafter, the "**Company**") makes public that on June 22, 2023, Mr. Esteban Errandonea Delclaux has tendered his resignation as director of Vidrala S.A..

Additionally, the Board of Directors on June 22, 2023 has appointed -through the coopting method and after the prior recommendation of the Nominations and Remunerations Commitee- Mr. Iñigo Errandonea Delclaux as new member of the Board of Directors of Vidrala S.A., being a proprietary director.

Born in 1964, Iñigo Errandonea has a degree in Economics from the ICADE Faculty of Economic Sciences in Madrid. He first worked in audit at Ernst & Young, then built a career in the banking industry working for BBVA and -for more than twenty years- Deutsche Bank, where he held global and regional executive responsibilities in corporate banking, capital markets and consumer credit.

The Board of Directors has also resolved, after the prior recommendation of the Nominations and Remunerations Committee, to appoint Ms. Ines Andrade Moreno as new Chairwoman of the Audit and Compliance Committee and Mr. Fernando Gumuzio Íñiguez de Onzoño as new Chairman of the Nominations and Remunerations Committee.

As a consequence of the above, the Board of Directors has resolved the following composition of the Board committees.

Audit and Compliance Committee

- Chair: Ms. Inés Andrade Moreno (independent director)
- Member: Ms. Gillian Anne Watson(independent director)
- Member: Mr. Eduardo Zavala Ortiz de la Torre (other external director)

Nominations and Remunerations Committee

- Chair: Mr. Fernando Gumuzio Íñiguez de Onzoño (independent director)
- Member: Mr. Carlos Delclaux Zulueta (proprietary director)
- Member: Mr. Luis Delclaux Muller (other external director)
- Member: Ms. Gillian Anne Watson (independent director)



Strategy Committee

- Chair: Mr. Carlos Delclaux Zulueta (proprietary director)
- Member: Ms. Virginia Urigüen Villalba (other external director)
- Member: Mr. Aitor Salegui Escolano (proprietary director)
- Member: Mr. Ramón Delclaux de la Sota (proprietary director)

Llodio, 26 June 2023

José Ramón Berecíbar Mutiozábal Secretary of the Board of Directors