

TO THE SPANISH SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE MARKET COMMISSION DISCLOSURE OF OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

VIDRALA, S.A. Composition of the Board of Directors

Pursuant to article 17 of Regulation (EU) no. 596/2014 on Market Abuse and articles 227 and 228 of Law 6/2023 dated March 7 on the Securities Market and Investment Services and other applicable legislation, VIDRALA, S.A. (hereinafter, the "Company") makes public that the Board of Directors has resolved, after the prior recommendation of the Nominations and Remunerations Committee, to appoint Mr. Iñigo Errandonea Delclaux as new member of the Strategy Committee and Mrs. Rita Gallo as new member of the Nominations and Remunerations Committee, substituting Mr. Luis Delclaux Muller.

As a consequence of the above, the Board of Directors has resolved the following composition of the Board committees.

Audit and Compliance Committee

- Chair: Ms. Inés Andrade Moreno (independent director)
- Member: Ms. Gillian Anne Watson(independent director)
- Member: Mr. Eduardo Zavala Ortiz de la Torre (other external director)

Nominations and Remunerations Committee

- Chair: Mr. Fernando Gumuzio Íñiguez de Onzoño (independent director)
- Member: Mr. Carlos Delclaux Zulueta (proprietary director)
- Member: Ms. Rita Gallo (proprietary director)
- Member: Ms. Gillian Anne Watson (independent director)

Strategy Committee

- Chair: Mr. Carlos Delclaux Zulueta (proprietary director)
- Member: Ms. Virginia Urigüen Villalba (other external director)
- Member: Mr. Aitor Salegui Escolano (proprietary director)
- Member: Mr. Ramón Delclaux de la Sota (proprietary director)
- Member: Mr. Iñigo Errandonea Delclaux (proprietary director)

Llodio, 20 December 2024 José Ramón Berecíbar Mutiozábal Secretary of the Board of Directors